Posted by: victanguera | August 8, 2011

And Now for Something Completely Different

I’m stuck. Hate to admit it, but I haven’t written anything new this year. It’s one of the reasons the writing prompts disappeared. Yeah, I’m sure you figured that out already, right?

So I’m going to do something different today (and maybe for a little while). I’m going to offer up some of my writing. Maybe putting something out there will help me break through this wall and once again find joy in words.

Responses

  1. I’m looking forward to this. I post my writing online, and I find it very invigorating. I really admire the people who can work on a novel year after year all by themselves, but I’m not sure I could do that.

    • Ah, I should have mentioned I’d create a new page for the writing. It’s over there under Black Rose. Er, should I ask you to tell me what you think?


Leave a Reply

Categories

