Posted by: victanguera | January 18, 2010

Writing Prompt #127

I realized I try to make each of these prompts unique and that sometimes I blank because I think I’ve already suggested an idea. That skates awfully close to the belief that I’m waiting for my muse to talk to me.

Gasp, I didn’t think I even owned a muse. Or if I do, it’s hidden under the couch covered in fluff.

So rehashing a previous method of sparking writing, for today’s prompt, use the words “pickle, rake, fluff and unexceptional” and create a story.

Leave a Reply

Categories

