Posted by: victanguera | October 14, 2009

Writing Prompt #74

It’s only two weeks and four days until NaNo starts. Yesterday, I realized that if I have any hope of accomplishing anything this year, I have to (gasp) plot it out now. So my writing prompts for the next while will help me figure out where I’m going with this.

The first prompt will focus on characterization. I need to know who my main characters are, and how they interact (both protagonists and antagonists). This is the place to figure out their back story.

I can’t quite decide which of two ideas to use, so this might also help me solidify which one I like the most right now. Steampunk or Spider God? Any preferences?

Leave a Reply

Categories

