Posted by: victanguera | August 30, 2009

Beta Reader Alert

I’m hoping to have my WIP progress ready for beta readers by the end of September. I’m hoping if I post it here and on twitter that I’ll get my ass in gear and get the ending finished. I’m about half way through deep re-writes. I’ve fixed the broken plot (much to my surprise it only took moving 3/4 of the book to new locations and deleting the other 1/4). The re-writes have scrubbed the weird start and made it much darker. Much. Blood, and biting and shit.

Okay, off to writer’s group, then more pages of re-writing this afternoon. Watch this spot for updates. I’ll post as soon as I’m ready for volunteers.

Leave a Reply

Categories

