Posted by: victanguera | June 2, 2008

Research Material

Two books I ordered for research purposes arrived today while I was at work. One is a reprint of an 1881 book on fairy mythology and legends. The other is a book on Irish superstitions. I have the main character somewhat thought out in my mind. I have to figure out how she got into the state she’s in. This is where the books will hopefully come in. Something in the legends will hopefully fill in why she is no longer what she once was. I’m so excited. This has the potential to be something very different.

Leave a Reply

Categories

